Motivational Mondays · Uncategorized

Joyful July

Lately I have been in kind of a funk and I’m not really quite sure why. Perhaps the up and down weather of Georgia (hello lots of rain which is welcome but so not normal for summer here), the overwhelming schedule that is building for this fall or maybe I just need to give myself a kick in the booty. Whatever it is I am over it! I have had a ton of ideas floating through my head recently but the follow through has been a struggle. So for the month of July I am going to work on a few things here on the blog…along with a bunch of other things in life. To start off I am going start each week with a “Motivational Monday Quote.” Here we go…

When you're trying to motivate yourself, appreciate the fact that you're even thinking about making a change. And as you move forward, allow yourself to be good enough. — Alice Domar

Leave a Reply

